Month: August 2021

KBC Har din lakhpati Sony tv

Congratulations to our 10 Lakhpatis from 31st August! – KBC Play Along Winner

Chipko movement

Ques : With which environmental movement would you associate Sunderlal Bahuguna?

India aircraft carrier KBC

Ques : Built at the Cochin Shipyard Limited, what is the name of India’s first indigenous aircraft carrier?

Chief Justice of India KBC

Ques : On 24 April 2021, N V Ramana became the 48th person to hold what office?

Gadadhari KBC

Ques : Which of these words is most appropriate for the Pandava prince Bhima?

Raj Kachori

Ques : Which of these names will complete the name of a crispy dish : ________ Kachauri?


KBC Contestant Vikram Kumar Singh from New Delhi

sau baat ki ek baat

Ques : Which of these proverbs means the summary of everything?

7 crore question Himani

Ques : What was the title of the thesis that Dr B R Ambedkar submitted to the London School of Economics for which he was awarded his doctorate in 1923?

7 crore question KBC Himani Contestant

7 Crore Question asked from Himani – KBC Contestant Season 13

question 1 crore KBC

Ques : Which of these was an alias used by Noor Inayat Khan to work as a spy for Britain in France during the second world war?

Himani Bumdela KBC Contestant 1 Crore winner

Here is Question asked for 1 Crore from Himani – KBC Contestant Season 13

KBC aura winner

Himani Bundela ban gayi hain KBC13 mein ₹1 crore jeetne wali pehli dristiheen mahila

Himani Bumdela KBC Contestant 1 Crore winner

Sixth Episode Questions based KBC Quiz Day 30th August 2021

Nazia KBC Contestant 2021

KBC Season 12 crorepati Nazia Nasim wishes KBC13 first crorepati Himani Bundela


Ques : Which of these celebrity couples got married most recently?


Ques : Which of these units of measurements has the smallest value?


Ques : Which of these countries has the least number of colours in its national flag?

50 lkah KBC winner

50 lakh Question : Here is Question asked from Himani – KBC one crore winner of the season


Ques : Which member of the Nehru-Gandhi family won the Raebarelli Lok Sabha seat in India’s first ever general elections held in 1952?